The tough training journey

11/11/2011 14:55

 

While still seeing this nutritionist and during my training down at the beach, I ended up joining a beach boot camp which I absolutely loved! TRX Suspension Great workouts on the beach: pulling tires in the sand, med balls, resistance bands, and last man up runs down the strand. Basically, tons of cardio but I loved it! In November ’08, p90x workout sheets legs and back I got laid off along with 999 of my other co-workers so, paying for a nutritionist was going to cut it for me any more. I continued on with the national aspects on my own as usual without the supplements. In March ’09, zumba workout video clips I decided to start taking a fat burner supplement I had sitting in my drawer at home called Stimerex in the hopes that maybe after years of not taking them that they would work like they used to when I was younger. TRX Suspension Training Pro Pack The Stimerex gave me tons of energy and definitely curbed my appetite so I took them for about 6 weeks. Yes, these old pills still had ephedra in them…very old school. I’ll go into fat burners, ephedra, and other supplements in another blog post. Well, still nothing, body stayed the same.